Advisory Committee on Renaming Jordan Hall and Removing Statue of Louis Agassiz

Ad Hoc Committee Reporting to the President

Committee Membership

Marc Chappelle, Undergraduate

Peter Chen ('80), Partner, Covington

Diane T. Chin, Associate Dean for Public Service and Public Interest Law, Stanford Law School

Ari Y. Kelman, Jim Joseph Chair in Education and Jewish Studies, Graduate School of Education

Bernadette Meyler (Chair), Carl and Sheila Spaeth Professor, Stanford Law School

Ato Quayson, Professor of English, School of Humanities & Sciences

Anna Toledano, Ph.D. Candidate in History of Science

Josh Tycko, Ph.D. Candidate in Genetics

Vaughn Williams (JD '69), Partner (retired), Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Staff: Matthew Tiews, Associate Vice President for Campus Engagement