Skip to main content
Campus Names

Advisory Committee on Renaming Principles

Roster, Winter 2018

Committee Members

Paul Brest, Chair
Professor of Law, Emeritus

Tyler Bonnen
Graduate Student (Psychology)

Albert Camarillo
Leon Sloss Jr. Memorial Professor, Emeritus (History)

Pam Karlan
Kenneth and Harle Montgomery Professor of Public Law

LaTonia Karr
University Trustee

Krista Lawlor
Professor of Philosophy

Jarrod Mock
Undergraduate Student (Classics, Mathematics)

Jack Rakove
Coe Professor of History and American Studies, Professor of Political Science and, by courtesy, of Law

Sean Reardon
Professor of Poverty and Equality in Education and Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research

Howard Wolf
Vice President for Alumni Affairs and President of the Stanford Alumni Association


Laura Jones
University Archaeologist and Director of Heritage Services